Night Rain

Night Rain

Nothing special, but I thought I could share this lotd with you guys. 🙂

Night Rain

I found this skirt in the depths of my inventory and I realized how much I loved this one back in my SL-Starter days. ^_^ Furthermore I think that the skirt still looks pretty good for it’s age.

Oh yes, and if you don’t know these super awesome boots from [sYs] Design yet – GO AND GET EM!!! 😀 ♥

Night Rain

But get the look yourself! 😉

Credits:

Hair: Ploom – Vespa
Top: SU! – Basic Top
Shirt: *dg* – Obscure
Corset: Linc – Lust Corset
Skirt: Blow Up – Miniskirt Punky
Tights: Sn@tch – Cobeweb Tights
Boots: [sYs] – Doom Boots
Crown: -LaViere- – Fake Plastic Crown
Collar: [LH] – Posture Collar
Necklace: Kosh – Sanctuary Necklace -inverted-
Bracelets: Mariposa – Severus Wrist Cuffs [store closed :(]
Nails: Mstyle – Perfect Long Nails
Rings: Red Mint – Silver Rings
Skin: Favole – Dead Set
Teeth: Moonshadow – Prim Vampire Teeth
Eyes: Repulse – Living Dead Eyes (Dilated)

Leave a comment